KOPIKAU 2012/9/3
tansl 2012/6/27
tjee0512 2012/3/29
teresaong 2012/3/24

Browsing this Thread:   1 Anonymous Users

(1) 2 »

DIGI SUX
Home away from home
What do u think about DIGI service? I think it sux!!! No matter how many time you top up, it will not prolong from the day the airtime done!

Posted on: 2008/8/21 22:09

Re: DIGI SUX
Home away from home
From Kuching, Sarawak
its a service which you pay for? I have many friends are extremely happy with digi. and it helps them save a lot on calls. so they can call more, and which means they pay same price previously so they actually save more.

hahaha

crazy tonite

Posted on: 2008/8/21 22:19

Home away from home
From Kuching
Ya lo, DIGI prepaid is good.
Its more save then other Telco unlike H*****k.
I've been using my prepaid for then 6 yrs I never want to change.
I used H*****k before, it was crazy, top up RM30, just for a while, finish liao. Then to call the service centre, you need to pay. Unlike DIGI, customer serive/service centre is free of charge.

Posted on: 2008/8/21 22:25
Transfer the post to other applications Transfer

Home away from home
From Kch
Hmm I use Digi and I have not much complaints abt them other than their regular spam SMSes.

Posted on: 2008/8/21 22:38
Dream the world. Not this pallid shadow of reality. Dream the world the way it truly is. A world in which all cats are queens and kings of creation. - The Sandman #18, Neil Gaiman

Quite a regular
i'm using happy which is under digi, and am a really satisfied customer. i can really save a lot through their dirt cheap call plan, though the SMS is kind of a rip-off at 10 cent to any network. even though line coverage here in UKM isn't the best, but still i'm very reluctant to change to maxis which is the majority here. ^^

Posted on: 2008/8/21 22:43

Home away from home
From Kuchingite