Login
Username:

Password:

Remember me



Lost Password?

Register now!
Main Menu
New Members
Isaac97 2012/9/4
KOPIKAU 2012/9/3
tansl 2012/6/27
tjee0512 2012/3/29
teresaong 2012/3/24

Browsing this Thread:   1 Anonymous Users



« 1 (2) 3 »


Re: Kaspersky Internet Security or Kaspersky Anti Virus
Just can't stay away
Joined:
2008/10/22 18:38
Posts: 110
Offline
that is the key they called it NFR Key which is not for commercial or purchase.

http://support.kaspersky.com/wks6mp3/key?qid=193238506

Refer to the link for more info. The key you may get it for free from your reseller. It is not for sales of cause.

Any other support, you guys can chat with Kaspersky team online :P

Posted on: 2009/3/16 10:27
Transfer the post to other applications Transfer


Re: Kaspersky Internet Security or Kaspersky Anti Virus
Home away from home
Joined:
2007/7/10 0:08
From Singapore - Kuching
Posts: 2661
Offline
Quote:

Chris88 wrote:
i'm using KIS 2009, but how come my CPU Usage will jump up to 80%++? always hang here n there, couldnt do anything at all.
I've no choice but to unistall it. cant find any buyer too.
AMD Turion 64 X 2 with 4 GB Ram shouldnt be a problem, but i'm having this problem.
Any solution?


Perhaps you have some malicious activities running at the background. Go to START > RUN

Type...

msconfig

then click on startup tab

deselect those inappropriate program run during startup. Check file destination first before uncheck and make sure those essentials like IMJPMIG, TINTSETUP, ctfmon, Imscnst (+ your anti-virus software) remains...


Posted on: 2009/3/16 10:43
_________________
There's nothing in two if it's not properly attached.

Weddings | Pre-Weddings @ Halycube.
Bloggie @ Halyconstudio.
Transfer the post to other applications Transfer


Re: Kaspersky Internet Security or Kaspersky Anti Virus
Home away from home
Joined:
2008/7/29 23:02
From Kuching, Malaysia
Posts: 588
Offline
@Dchew, I'm already waste RM 30 on KIS 2009, got that problem, you think i still gonna buy Kaspersky again?

Posted on: 2009/3/16 12:21
Transfer the post to other applications Transfer


Re: Kaspersky Internet Security or Kaspersky Anti Virus
Home away from home
Joined:
2008/7/29 23:02
From Kuching, Malaysia
Posts: 588
Offline
@Bytez, i check the msconfig too, but oh well, the problem remains.
So i had delete it, using Avast home edition 1 year free.

Posted on: 2009/3/16 12:23
Transfer the post to other applications Transfer


Re: Kaspersky Internet Security or Kaspersky Anti Virus
Home away from home
Joined:
2007/7/10 0:08
From Singapore - Kuching
Posts: 2661
Offline
Quote:

Chris88 wrote:
@Bytez, i check the msconfig too, but oh well, the problem remains.
So i had delete it, using Avast home edition 1 year free.


Then it should be the anti virus fault. hehe!
Good choice on avast but care with the virus scan.. when virus is detected, be alert of what you're deleting as some system files might be replaced by the intrude. normally, move to chest is a safe play.

Posted on: 2009/3/16 12:46
_________________
There's nothing in two if it's not properly attached.

Weddings | Pre-Weddings @ Halycube.
Bloggie @ Halyconstudio.
Transfer the post to other applications Transfer


Re: Kaspersky Internet Security or Kaspersky Anti Virus
Home away from home
Joined:
2008/7/29 23:02
From Kuching, Malaysia
Posts: 588
Offline
i'm using 3 user, my another 2 user got no problem.
Is that because of i'm using pirated window, so i've this problem?
My 2 friend ( 2 user ) is using license window, and they got no problem at all.

Posted on: 2009/3/16 12:56
Transfer the post to other applications Transfer


Re: Kaspersky Internet Security or Kaspersky Anti Virus
Home away from home
Joined:
2007/7/10 0:08
From Singapore - Kuching
Posts: 2661
Offline
Quote:

Chris88 wrote:
i'm using 3 user, my another 2 user got no problem.
Is that because of i'm using pirated window, so i've this problem?
My 2 friend ( 2 user ) is using license window, and they got no problem at all.


which anti-virus are u referring to? I ever use pirated with those installed (original) without issue.

Posted on: 2009/3/16 13:15
_________________
There's nothing in two if it's not properly attached.

Weddings | Pre-Weddings @ Halycube.
Bloggie @ Halyconstudio.
Transfer the post to other applications Transfer


Re: Kaspersky Internet Security or Kaspersky Anti Virus
Home away from home
Joined:
2008/7/29 23:02
From Kuching, Malaysia
Posts: 588
Offline
KIS 2009

Posted on: 2009/3/16 13:18
Transfer the post to other applications Transfer


Re: Kaspersky Internet Security or Kaspersky Anti Virus
Home away from home
Joined:
2006/8/10 22:42
From kuciang
Posts: 1717
Offline
this Kaspersky needs a really3 "clean " & "pure" harddrive before you can succeeds in instaling.if got some "leftover" from some other anti-virus software,it wont install.

Posted on: 2009/3/16 16:22
_________________
And when things get difficult , Draco's star shown more brightly for all of us who knew where to look.
Transfer the post to other applications Transfer


Re: Kaspersky Internet Security or Kaspersky Anti Virus
Home away from home
Joined:
2008/7/29 23:02
From Kuching, Malaysia
Posts: 588
Offline
Yes, before i install it, i reformat my whole laptop.
maybe i just don've the luck to use license anti virus. lol.

Posted on: 2009/3/16 22:53
Transfer the post to other applications Transfer



« 1 (2) 3 »



You can view topic.
You cannot start a new topic.
You cannot reply to posts.
You cannot edit your posts.
You cannot delete your posts.
You cannot add new polls.
You can vote in polls.
You cannot attach files to posts.
You cannot post without approval.

[Advanced Search]