Login
Username:

Password:

Remember me



Lost Password?

Register now!
Main Menu
New Members
Isaac97 2012/9/4
KOPIKAU 2012/9/3
tansl 2012/6/27
tjee0512 2012/3/29
teresaong 2012/3/24

Browsing this Thread:   1 Anonymous Users



(1) 2 3 4 »


Proton Wira Modified !!
Just popping in
Joined:
2004/6/5 15:08
From kuching
Posts: 12
Offline
Dear all..
Can Anybody tell me bout wira modified ??
I saw a mivec md engine at MB but dont know good o not ?

Posted on: 2004/6/5 15:15
Transfer the post to other applications Transfer


Re: Proton Wira Modified !!
Webmaster
Joined:
2003/6/27 19:19
From Kuching
Posts: 7931
Offline
hie CKL
welcome to the site..

hmm about cars..
got some members knows alot about cars..
be patient and u will get your question replied~

:)

Posted on: 2004/6/5 15:48
Transfer the post to other applications Transfer


Re: Proton Wira Modified !!
Just can't stay away
Joined:
2004/4/23 5:30
From kuching sarawak
Posts: 149
Offline
SORRY LA.....
i only know more about japanese car...
mayb can swap L2 or L5 on wira gua.....

Posted on: 2004/6/5 21:25
Transfer the post to other applications Transfer


Re: Proton Wira Modified !!
Home away from home
Joined:
2003/8/19 10:30
From Sunny Hill Garden
Posts: 359
Offline
i have read lots of wira swap to mivec engine on autoworld.com.my.

but mivec engine can be expensive. the N?A engine is really expensive! better just go for the turbo engine. 4G93P, forgot the engine code.

Posted on: 2004/6/6 11:26
_________________
4AGE
Transfer the post to other applications Transfer


Re: Proton Wira Modified !!
Home away from home
Joined:
2003/9/26 0:14
From Where home is...
Posts: 217
Offline
4G93T
4G63T
all can fit wira....very easy to modify 1

mivec oso not bad lah...but still tapao by 4AG

Posted on: 2004/6/6 11:43
Transfer the post to other applications Transfer


Re: Proton Wira Modified !!
Just popping in
Joined:
2004/6/5 15:08
From kuching
Posts: 12
Offline
but 4g93 & 4g63 was too waive my oil lo...
my father not yet open the petronas o shell station...
hahaha/./..
if wira can modified into 4age... i thinks is better la.....

Posted on: 2004/6/6 13:53
Transfer the post to other applications Transfer


Re: Proton Wira Modified !!
Just popping in
Joined:
2004/6/5 15:08
From kuching
Posts: 12
Offline
but anyone know about bugs in mivec ??
pls tell me...

Posted on: 2004/6/6 13:54
Transfer the post to other applications Transfer


Re: Proton Wira Modified !!
Home away from home
Joined:
2003/8/19 10:30
From Sunny Hill Garden
Posts: 359
Offline
don't know much about mivec. u might want to google it :)

i'm sure wira can fit 4AG. just need to mod only.

Posted on: 2004/6/6 20:41
_________________
4AGE
Transfer the post to other applications Transfer


Re: Proton Wira Modified !!
Just can't stay away
Joined:
2004/4/23 5:30
From kuching sarawak
Posts: 149
Offline
excuse me...?mind to not pulling this topic to others?
toyota is toyota
not the same company la....
if try to rojak it..
em,can puspacom past all these thing??

Posted on: 2004/6/6 22:05
Transfer the post to other applications Transfer


Re: Proton Wira Modified !!
Home away from home
Joined:
2003/8/19 10:30
From Sunny Hill Garden
Posts: 359
Offline
nvm about toyota is toyota. doesn't hurt if soem toyota enthusiate fit and toyota engine into local made car!

don't think have such problem lah! or maybe i'm wrong! only that engine capacity must not exceed 25% of the old engine.

Posted on: 2004/6/7 14:51
_________________
4AGE
Transfer the post to other applications Transfer



(1) 2 3 4 »



You can view topic.
You cannot start a new topic.
You cannot reply to posts.
You cannot edit your posts.
You cannot delete your posts.
You cannot add new polls.
You can vote in polls.
You cannot attach files to posts.
You cannot post without approval.

[Advanced Search]